August 25th, 2017

The Debut Album is Here! Purchase Today


We’re beyond thrilled to share one of our proudest moments with you.

My Destiny is the debut album of the Don’t Miss a Beat All Stars, featuring twelve heart-lifting original songs including:

  • My Destiny
  • Tomorrow
  • We Got This
  • Incredible
  • Inside Every Kid
  • And more!

The talent and dedication of our All Stars–along with your generosity and encouragement–made it all happen, and we couldn’t be happier. Grab your copy today and find yourself dancing and dreaming along with all of us at Don’t Miss a Beat.

Share Article: [hupso]

Comments are closed.